The Seven Wonders of the World


The Seven Wonders of the World:

To see

To hear

To touch

To taste

To feel

To laugh

To love

~Related Thoughts ~ Share and Inspire ~

This entry was posted in Inspirational, Life, Words of Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *